FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Help needed

Farmer680
Community Member
Hi it’s a long story so I will keep it short as possible I am a farmer and also work in a hospital as a cleaner I have worked hard 7 days a week for 35 years, we opened our farm up to foster children so we. could teach them farm life something they would never experience ,we done it for ten years had two in permanent care one is still with us one 16 year old girl done a runner and took off and has made up false allegations against me no charges have been laid yet I went to court 2 months a go I now have to go back in four days I I am so scared can’t sleep properly sever anxiety I have never done a single thing wrong in my life have thought about suicide nearly every day I have even googled the fastest way to die,two people I worked with both committed suicide 4 years a go. I love my family and the foster child that Is still staying with us knows her twin sister is lying, I am so scared I will go to jail for something I didn’t do so suicide really is the only way out for me, who is going to believe a 57 year old man what do I do the stress is so bad it’s effecting my work.
185 Replies 185

Hi Farmer our beautiful Grandy and all ☺

Happy birthday dear Farmer. I hope you have a lovely day free of worry and hurt.

Hope it works out well for your wife. Thzt must be quite awkward keeping the foot elevated so high.

You're working very hard. Good man.

I'm so glad the sisters being a help. She sounds like a good soul.

Hope it's a nice calm sunny day for you where you are.

Good on you staying strong. That's the way.

Take care and try hard to think of the good things around you. Not easy is it but it gives your mind a rest even for a few seconds and some peace that you well deserve.

See you later ☺

🌿

Hi Farmer,