FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Anxiety has ruined my life...

GreyDonkeys
Community Member

this is my first time doing anything like this. so um hi everyone.