FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

I have been in anxiety and crying for 2 weeks....What should I do???

A sad boy
Community Member

I am a student who studying in Melbourne. The recent 2 weeks are my most terrible weeks when I came to Melbourne and today is also my dark day. My favourite blogger always was attacked recently, and today he was shouted at something like his trueness of the grade of the university and whether he is talking with one brand. Although he explained everything, it nearly can not work well. I can not stand with it because he is my favourite blogger. No one can compare it with his true and interesting styles. I really care for him because he is the best blogger I have met. And recently he was just attacked like this. Because of him and this thing, I never have a good day for two weeks. I can not eat too much and I am not interested in my hoodies as usual. There is nearly no one day when I do not cry in the recent two weeks. Although I am trying my best to work with the counselor in my college, I still have the negative emotion. I am afraid that if the blogger is blocked, I may not have hope in the social media and the life....because the similar thing happened on my another favourite blogger and he was blocked for one year, which is a giant hit for me... I have ever thought of quitting the social media for him or even suicide, but I thought that it is not more worth while than live, so I did not do them. However I am anxious and always think that life has no hope. I am not dare to talk about this thing to my families and I have few friends here. What should I do for it...?

5 Replies 5

smallwolf
Community Champion
Community Champion

Hi and welcome to beyond blue.