FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Feeling bad! I lost it with an anxious friend who refuses help!

Loulee
Community Member
Hello All,
I am new here to the forums. I love and appreciate Beyond Blue. I have been receiving treatment for anxiety and panic attacks for over 15 years but when I look back over my life it seems I have been coping with these things, as well as some depression, since I was a teenager. I am doing well, take anti depressants and have learnt how to manage myself.