FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

how do i stop crying

Matchy69
Blue Voices Member
Blue Voices Member
I feel so alone,i dont have many friends or anyone who wants to know what i am going through.I just find my self just breaking down and crying.I just want some one to listen and not to judge me.
784 Replies 784

ecomama
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor

Hi Matchy

I'm so sorry to hear of your chook's passing. It's so sad when this happens. I have one ailing chicken atm, she seems to be bouncing back but is not 100% like the other girls. 

It's difficult being lonely. I have found my best company is YouTube. I know I have kids at home but they're seldom home and in their rooms most of the time when they are. Basically I'm just a cook and bottlewasher or cook and laundry maid. I know they love me but we seldom spend time together. 

Did you team win? 

I wondered if you decided to get NBN or wifi? 

I think having our own interests is our saving Grace. 
I feel I need to go back to my Church on the Sabbath but my grandchildren play soccer Saturday mornings and I need to be there to support my daughter as her ex is there too (he's not a nice person to her or any of us) and it's lonely for her if no one goes to be with her. 

I want to do so many things but accessing them atm is unattainable. 

You know the forums are always here, whether we get responses or not or if it takes people a while to catch up... it's here. 

Love EM

Matchy69
Blue Voices Member
Blue Voices Member

Wow three replys I wasn't expecting any  especially the way the new forum is and hard people are finding their way around it.

It was actually the first time I got to watch my team play this year and they did win after having a real bad year.