FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Am i the only one

Skippydundee
Community Member

Hi all this is my first time one something like this and part of me feels stupid for even doing it because 70% of the time i dont feel i have any issues. Other than me being my own issue.

but the other 30% of the time and that number is increasing i feel like im in a forever deeping hole that the walls are caving in.

Im 26 years old. Originally from the uk been im oz 4 years. Moved from nsw to qld.3 months ago. Partially because i think running from myself will work stupidly.

But i am driving myself insain. And yet im sure many peoples view would be geezzz whats your problem. Which is why i havnt been to see anyone because they will probably tell me there is nothing wrong and im wasting everyone's time.

I do not know how to be happy or content. I live in a great country. In a nice.area.on the sunshine coast. Some peoples dream.