FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Just feeling completely lost...

Persephoneswhispers
Community Member

Hi, everyone,

This is my first time posting. I have been thinking about doing it for a few months but keep trying to convince myself I am okay when I'm not.