FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

I feel like I am the only one

Fate_4
Community Member

Hi,
This is my first time posting here. I always wanted to ask for help and today I made it till here.

I am sure I have problems a lot of problems. I worry about everything. I try to do good to everyone and I expect the same. I am really worried about my future. I am looking for a new job. Everything is so hard.

I sometimes feel like I can do so much better. I am really motivated as well. I am always waiting for opportunities carrying out my normal life.
Then there will always be something that will bring me back to overthinking and being sad again I can’t help it. I feel lost. I don’t like doing anything. I am not lazy aswell but I keep things for tomorrow. I feel like I am the only one until I saw so many people posting here.

I overthink a lot. I am planning to help from professionals as well. Suddenly, I felt like posting here is useless, I get demotivated very fast. I am not social as well. this might be the first time I ever posted anything outside some random photos on Facebook or Instagram. I lack patience. Nowadays my hands start shaking as well. Please help me, I am lost. I never have suicidal thought. My mom died of it and I am always against it as I understand how hard it will be for the one who are left behind or maybe I will be the one going behind.

I would like to request something, please don’t give me advice on seeking a doctor. I will do it 100% next week. I am even very confused if I should post this or not.

4 Replies 4

Sophie_M
Hi Fate_4,