FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Help needed

Farmer680
Community Member
Hi it’s a long story so I will keep it short as possible I am a farmer and also work in a hospital as a cleaner I have worked hard 7 days a week for 35 years, we opened our farm up to foster children so we. could teach them farm life something they would never experience ,we done it for ten years had two in permanent care one is still with us one 16 year old girl done a runner and took off and has made up false allegations against me no charges have been laid yet I went to court 2 months a go I now have to go back in four days I I am so scared can’t sleep properly sever anxiety I have never done a single thing wrong in my life have thought about suicide nearly every day I have even googled the fastest way to die,two people I worked with both committed suicide 4 years a go. I love my family and the foster child that Is still staying with us knows her twin sister is lying, I am so scared I will go to jail for something I didn’t do so suicide really is the only way out for me, who is going to believe a 57 year old man what do I do the stress is so bad it’s effecting my work.
185 Replies 185

Hi Farmer good to see you ☺

No probs at all when you post or how long it takes. One of the many goods about here's there's no obligation it's entirely when you feel up to.

I've been thinking about you and your rotten deal but this happens at times I've been thinking more lately and here you are.

You may have told your lawyer I'd think but if not I'd assume that's important about her telling her sister.

Not at all easy trying not to focus on our pain because it's so consuming esp when sleep deprivation sets in weakening our energy. I'm so pleased you're working on it. I felt a glow reading that.