FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

testing times

Tonyl
Community Member

hi guys - this is my first time posting .

have been married for 12 amazing years, my wife and I have two fantastic kids together . we run a successful business together as well. at this point I do want to point out that I think my wife is amazing , she to me is stunning I wold not have it any other way.

We are a normal couple, we have our ups and downs. I always make a effort for her every night , tell her I love her , kiss her good night , I dress up make myself smell good look good , do as much as I can in the household etc I take the initicive to buy her flowers and make a effort in the relationship. My parents brought me up to be a gentleman , I respect people and would never put myself into a situation that jeopardises my relationship.