FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Struggling to get through the negativity...

mooncrab_
Community Member

Hi everyone,

This is my first time starting a thread in these forums and I definitely feel it is about time to reach out plus I really need to vent >.<