FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Staying with my bipolar husband is making me sick

Moesha
Community Member

Hi guys, I am new to this whole forum, telling people my story thing so am a bit scared but, I need help and it’s now or never.