FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

family type questions

steve_53
Community Member
hello im a newbie the reason ive loged in is i think i have family members whom are older than i that may have mental issues and im just trying to get my head around the situation and how to handle different types senarios like approaching issues with elderly parents whom think they are all ok but their body language and how they conduct them selves on a daily basis doesnt match up to what i see as other people doing as day to day going thru life . is there anything on the forums to help family members like myself as to where to start and how to even approach issues with parents who think their day to day is going great but in my thinking they arnt
8 Replies 8

solabear
Community Member

Hello Steve, first of all I'd like to welcome you to the forums and well done for posting.....it can be daunting sometimes.

In order to answer your question or assist you with this issue I need a bit more info about your loved ones you are concerned about. Would you like to share a bit more about their behaviour or what you are concerned about specifically.

I look forward to your reply

Sola

thank you solar