FAQ

Find answers to some of the more frequently asked questions on the Forums.

Forums guidelines

Our guidelines keep the Forums a safe place for people to share and learn information.

Hello everyone (Newbie here)

SuperDarcy12_YT
Community Member

Hello everyone

I'm new here. Little bit about myself is that i'm currently in Year 9, and an active YouTuber.

that's just a little bit about me, and what people see on the outside.

But on the inside though is much different. Ever since i started Primary School i have been suffering from Bullying and Cyber-Bullying just because of how people see me. And to make things a bit harder for my life, I've recently been diagnosed with Aspergers, which has lately put a lot on my plate.

Sometimes during school and when i'm out and about, i tend to sometimes have mood swings dependent on how i'm feeling and because of occurrences that have happened during the day. All though i try to keep happy most of the time, that's not always going to be the case.

My family and some of my friends are aware of some of the things that are occurring but i just tend to keep a lot of the issues trapped in my head in fear that things could get worse if i told them.

Either way, this is all just a thing in life that we all need to try and push aside because like school, when it's over, so will be the bullying, and another thing that most of you who are reading this will understand what i'm about to say. If you're diagnosed with something like Autism, Asperger's, Diabetes and Cancer, or suffer from things like Anxiety, OCD, and depression; your not alone, because there are hundreds of people out there who are humble citizens to those around them, but on the inside are just like you.